Location

The Repa

18/10 Teatralnaya Ploshchad (Theatre Square)

BACK

12 June, 18:00 – 23:30

Hide / The Repa

On June 12, The Repa restaurant will host a long-awaited original dinner designed by London restaurant Hide. Evgeny Chichvarkin's restaurant is uprightly marked with the Michelin star and enjoys heightened attention of world-scale celebrities, oligarchs and snobby British gourmets.

The key figure in the Hide Ground cookhouse is Josh Angus. The thirty-year-old good-looker was in charge of two restaurants as early as at the age of twenty. He gave up everything in order to master the haute cuisine categories, worked as a cook for an American ambassador, spent a year in Hong Kong, being responsible for developing new products for the major British food company Belazu and finally returned triumphantly to the haute cuisine world under the Michelin stars.

Leaving his subordinates in London (50 cooks work at Hide Ground!), Josh is coming to The Repa to cook dinner with Igor Zorin's team, that will reflect the views of both ch?fs: the minimum of ingredients - the maximum of taste, since the product must speak for itself.

We thank our partners for the perfect accompaniment to the tasting of Josh Angus's menu: The Singleton gastronomic whiskey from the heart of Scotland, Italian mineral water Acqua Panna and S. Pellegrino and Italian coffee Illy of nine varieties of 100% Arabica.

Dinner tickets sold out. For more information: +7 (812) 640-16-16

Стоимость билета
5 900 ₽
Site menu

Место проведения

The Repa

Театральная пл., 18/10

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НАЗАД

12 Июня, 18:00 – 23:30

Hide / The Repa

12 июня ресторан The Repa принимает у себя долгожданный авторский ужин лондонского Hide. Ресторан Евгения Чичваркина справедливо отмечен звездой Мишлен и повышенным вниманием селебритис мирового масштаба, олигархов и снобствующих британских гурманов.

Ключевая фигура на кухне Hide Ground — Джош Ангус. Тридцатилетний красавец уже в свои двадцать руководил двумя ресторанами, бросил все, чтобы научиться мыслить категориями haute cuisine, работал поваром у американского посла, целый год провел в Гонконге, отвечал за разработку новых продуктов в крупнейшей британской пищевой компании Belazu, чтобы после триумфально вернуться в мир высокой кухни под звезды Мишлена.

Оставив своих подчиненных в Лондоне (в Hide Ground работает 50 поваров!), Джош прилетает в The Repa, чтобы вместе с командой Игоря Зорина приготовить ужин, воплощающий взгляды обоих шефов: минимум ингредиентов — максимум вкуса, ведь продукт должен говорить сам за себя.

Меню:

  • Устрица и эвкалипт
  • Паштет из печени цыпленка с ферментированной клубникой
  • Обжаренная цветная капуста с трюфелем
  • Копченая свекла с грибами и молочной сывороткой
  • Гребешок, морские водоросли и масло из икры
  • Говядина с копченым мозгом и солёным укропом
  • Летние ягоды

Благодарим наших партнеров за идеальный аккомпанемент для дегустации меню Джоша Ангуса: гастрономический виски The Singleton из самого сердца Шотландии, итальянская минеральная вода Acqua Panna и S.Pellegrino и итальянский кофе illy из девяти сортов стопроцентной арабики.

Билеты на ужин проданы. Для уточнения информации: +7 (812) 640-16-16

Стоимость билета
5 900 ₽
Меню