Ресторан

Tartarbar

Tararbar - second restaurant by Duo Gastrobar/ Opened two chiefs - Blinov Dmitrii & Malikov Renat. With more select raw dishes and offal.

Read more

Ресторан

Mansarda

The combination of elegant and modern space, which opens a striking panoramic views of the Isaakiyevskiy Cathedral and the historic city center, while the elegant interior design would not distract you from the main advantage of the Mansarda – the well-crafted cuisine.

Read more

Ресторан

Terrassa

The terrassa is a panoramic view restaurant located on the rooftop of one of the city center’s tallest building. The city’s main landmarks – Nevskiy Prospekt and the Kazanskiy Cathedral – could be observed here whilst having a meal.

Read more

Ресторан

Hamlet + Jacks

Restaurant of Modern Russian gastronomy is situated between the DLT department store and the Hermitage museum. Elegant, gastronomic and terroir-driven wines from small, mostly organic or biodynamic, wineries.

Read more

Ресторан

Smoke BBQ

Texas BBQ has finally arrived in St. Petersburg. Brisket, pork & beef ribs, pulled pork, free range lamb smoked daily. The Kitchen is helmed by the owner Aleksei Burov and head chef & pitmaster Aleksei Kanevskiy (both trained under famous Evan LeRoy from "LeRoy & Lewis BBQ"). Take into account large professional wood-fired smoker from J&R (Dallas), birch logs, high-quality local prime beef (even steak cuts and amazing burgers on grill) and as a result you'll get the most important meat & BBQ destination in Russia. The bar has 20 taps of the best local and American beers coupled with remarkable collection of bourbons and wine selected by coowner Pavel Kokkov. 

Read more

Ресторан

The Repa

An intimate Ginza Project restaurant serving contemporary Russian cuisine, is located on Theatre Square, near the Mariinsky Theatre, and features an interior by Russian designer Alena Akhmadullina.

Read more

Ресторан

BeefZavod

BeefZavod has been open for a year now. It is a restaurant and meat workshop from the creators of Big Wine Freaks and "On Wines!" wine bars. Open kitchen and rough interior of a real meat workshop allows to observe the preparation of steaks right before the guest's eyes.

Read more

Ресторан

Atelier Tapas & Bar

A distinctive restaurant with Spanish cuisine in the Petrogradsky district. A chamber and honest place with character for people with a taste for food and style.

Read more

Ресторан

Goose Goose

Goose Goose is an Italian restaurant located in the city center and operated by ITALY GROUP, inspired by mood and taste of sunny Mediterranean. An elegant place on Bolshaya Konyushennaya street is five minutes away from the State Hermitage Museum and the Russian Museum. Perfect for romantic evening and business meeting.

Read more

Ресторан

Mr. Bo

Openig soon

Read more
Site menu

Ресторан

Tartarbar

Tartarbar - второй ресторан команды Duo Gastrobar. Открытый двумя шефами - Блиновым Дмитрием и Маликовым Ренатом. С акцентом на сырых продуктах и субпродуктах.

Подробнее

Ресторан

Мансарда

Синтез элегантного и современного пространства, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на Исаакиевский собор и исторический центр города, а элегантный интерьер не отвлекает внимания от главного достоинства «Мансарды» — продуманной кухни

Подробнее

Ресторан

Terrassa

Видовой ресторан terrassa расположен на крыше одного из самых высоких зданий в центре города. Главные достопримечательности города — Невский проспект и Казанский собор — можно увидеть, не отрываясь от трапезы.

Подробнее

Ресторан

Hamlet + Jacks

Ресторан современной российской гастрономии, расположенный в самом сердце Санкт-Петербурга, винная карта славится терруарными винами из небольших хозяйств, проповедующих органическое, биодинамическое и натуральное виноделие.

Подробнее

Ресторан

Smoke BBQ

Smoke — заведение с концепцией total BBQ — здесь есть и гриль, и печь, и коптильня. В ней томят идеальную говядину прайм-категории, свиные ребра и колбаски ручной работы. Главный специалитет — невероятной мягкости и аромата говяжий брискет: результат 18-ти часов в печи на березовых дровах.

Подробнее

Ресторан

The Repa

Камерный проект холдинга Ginza Project, расположенный на Театральной площади, вблизи Мариинского театра, с интерьером от российского дизайнера Алены Ахмадуллиной и кухней современной России.

Подробнее

Ресторан

BeefZavod

Ресторан и мясной цех от создателей винных баров Big Wine Freaks и “На Вина!”. Открытая кухня и брутальный интерьер настоящего мясного цеха позволяют наблюдать за приготовлением стейка “не отходя от кассы” — весь процесс происходит прямо на глазах у гостей.

Подробнее

Ресторан

Ателье Tapas & Bar

Cамобытное заведение с испанской кухней в Петроградском районе. Камерное и честное место с характером для людей со вкусом к еде и стилю.

Подробнее

Ресторан

Goose Goose

Goose Goose — итальянский ресторан в центре города от команды ITALY GROUP, вдохновленный настроением и вкусом солнечного Средиземноморья. Это элегантное место на Большой Конюшенной улице, в пяти минутах от Эрмитажа и Русского музея, где можно провести как романтический вечер, так и деловые переговоры.

Подробнее

Ресторан

Mr. Bo

Скоро открытие

Подробнее
Меню