Site menu

The Manifesto

We, restaurateurs, PR and advertising specialists, sommelier, chefs, united to draw attention to the restaurant's market in St. Petersburg.

Each of us chose food and beverages industry as a field for professional career. We sincerely love what we do and every day we give little pieces of our souls to the people who come visit our venues. We try to make the world a better place and you a bit happier.

The event, GOURMET DAYS that we have created all together is supposed to be a red flag not only for the workers of Russian food and baverages industry, but also for all followers of gastronomic culture throughout the world.

Once St. Petersburg was considered as one of the gastronomic capitals of Europe and already in the 19th century there were more than 6000 culinary venues. Now it is time to return the city to its former glory. This is why we invest our personal contribution to invite famous European colleagues, chefs, representatives of international and national media to the event.

We believe that together we can show the world who we are, that St. Petersburg is not only the monuments, the white nights, trips on rivers and canals, but also a distinctive, interesting, modern catering market!

Меню

Манифест

Мы ― рестораторы, специалисты по PR и рекламе, сомелье, шеф-повара ― объединились для того, чтобы общими усилиями привлечь внимание к ресторанному рынку Санкт-Петербурга.

Каждый из нас выбрал сферу общественного питания как поле для профессиональной самореализации. Мы искренне любим то, что делаем, и каждый день дарим частицу нашей души людям, которые приходят к нам в гости. Мы стараемся сделать мир лучше, а вас немного счастливее.

Наша коллективная задумка, мероприятие GOURMET DAYS, должна стать красным флагом не только для работников сферы общественного питания России, но и для всех поклонников гастрономической культуры во всем мире.

Некогда Петербург считался одной из гастрономических столиц Европы, и уже в XIXвеке здесь насчитывалась более 6000 заведений. Пришло время вернуть городу былую славу. Именно поэтому мы вкладываем свои личные средства, чтобы пригласить знаменитых европейских коллег-шеф-поваров, представителей международных и федеральных СМИ.

Мы верим, что совместно сможем рассказать миру, что мы есть, и что Петербург ― это не только памятники архитектуры, белые ночи, экскурсии по рекам и каналам, но и самобытный, интересный, современный рынок общественного питания!