Location

Mr. Bo

Manezhny lane., 2

BACK

14 June, 18:00 – 23:30

Toyo Eatery / Mr. Bo

On June 14, the team of restaurant Mr. Bo will host an original dinner of a Filipino restaurant Toyo Eatery that ranks 43rd in the Asia's 50 Best Restaurants world rating.

The ch?f and owner of Toyo Eatery, Jordy Navarra, includes exquisite meals of Filipino cuisine in his menu - exclusively from local products and with respect for old-time traditions. "I have dreamt of cooking food which would tell one who I am and where I am from," Navarra likes to repeat.

The meals cooked by the team of restaurant Mr. Bo headed by Dmitry Bogachev befit the important guest. The menu of one of the best restaurants in St. Petersburg is a true gastronomic atlas of the world, capable to send the most stagnant conservatives to the otherworldly circumnavigation.

We thank our partners for the perfect accompaniment to the tasting of Jordy Navarra's menu: The Singleton gastronomic whiskey from the heart of Scotland, Italian mineral water Acqua Panna and S. Pellegrino and Italian coffee Illy of nine varieties of 100% Arabica.

If you have faced any problems on the website, while purchasing the tickets, call the restaurant for clarification: +7 (969) 711-24-24

Стоимость билета
5 900 ₽
Buy ticket
Site menu

Место проведения

Mr. Bo

Манежный пер., 2

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НАЗАД

14 Июня, 18:00 – 23:30

Toyo Eatery / Mr. Bo

14 июня команда ресторана Mr. Bo принимает авторский ужин филиппинского ресторана Toyo Eatery, занимающего 43-ю строчку в мировом рейтинге Asia`s 50 Best Restaurants.

Шеф-повар и владелец Toyo Eatery Жорди Наварра собирает в своем меню изысканную филиппинскую кухню — исключительно из местных продуктов и с уважением к древним традициям. «Я мечтал готовить такую еду, которая скажет, кто я и откуда», — любит повторять Наварра.

Под стать важному гостю и то, что под руководством Дмитрия Богачева делает команда ресторана Mr. Bo. Меню одного из лучших ресторанов Петербурга — настоящий гастрономический атлас мира, способный отправить в фееричную кругосветку самых закостенелых консерваторов.

Меню:

  • Фаршированный камчатский крабв стиле Бутана
  • Свинина и филиппинские соленья
  • Дорадо cферментированным манго исоусом «багуон»(bagoong)
  • Тартар из гребешка с солеными эноке
  • Фрегола с соусом из мидий
  • Крем Брюле из кукурузы с грушей карри

Благодарим наших партнеров за идеальный аккомпанемент для дегустации меню Жорди Наварра: гастрономический виски The Singleton из самого сердца Шотландии, итальянская минеральная вода Acqua Panna и S.Pellegrino и итальянский кофе illy из девяти сортов стопроцентной арабики.

Если на сайте возникли сложности с оформлением покупки билетов, позвоните в ресторан для уточнения информации: +7 (969) 711-24-24

купить билет
Меню